Lievore Altherr Molina

Lievore Altherr Molina

Lievore Altherr Molina

Lievore Altherr Molina was created in 1991 by three partners: Alberto Lievore, Jeannette Altherr and Manel Molina. The studio concentrates on product design, consulting and the art direction of various companies, offering individualized design solutions to the industry.

Recognized for their furniture designs, Lievore Altherr Molina also develops interior, packaging and product designs. The studio gives seminars and training courses to new professionals, cooperating with many Spanish universities.

Lievore Altherr Molina created major projects for many firms based in Spain, Germany and Italy. Their client list includes Andreu World, Arper, ARRUTI, Bellato, Bernhardt, Casamilano, Davis, Do + Ce, Dona, EMMEBI, Foscarini, Halifax, metalarte, Orizzonti, PEROBELL, Santa & Cole, SEGIS, Sellex, Sovet, Sunroller, Tacchini, Tisettanta, Verzelloni and Vibia.

Receiving the Spain's National Design Award in 1999, Lievore Altherr Molina has many national and international awards and honor awards including the ADI-FAD Deltas Gold and Silver awards. As well as participating in exhibitions individually, Lievore Altherr Molina exhibited their work in cities like Barcelona, Cologne, Chicago, Stockholm, Helsinki, Lisbon, London, Louisiana, Madrid, Malmö, Milan, New York, Paris and Tokyo.

Lievore Altherr Molina’s designs are regularly published in the Spanish press and international trade magazines.



  • Alper Boler
  • Arik Levy
  • Atilla Kuzu
  • Aziz Sariyer
  • Can Yalman
  • Charles Pollock
  • Claus Breinholt
  • Cul De Sac
  • Defne Koz
  • Dominique David
  • Dorigo Design
  • Ece Oguz Feirde
  • Fabrizio Batoni
  • Filippo Mambretti
  • Fritz Frenkler Anette Ponholzer
  • inci Mutlu
  • Nurus Jakob Thau
  • Jeffrey Bernett
  • Justus Kolberg
  • Koral Erat
  • Lievore Altherr Molina
  • Nurus Martin Ballendat Dsgnrs
  • Monica Forster
  • Murat Melkan Tabanlioglu
  • Noe Duchaufour Lawrance
  • Nurus D Lab
  • Omer Unal
  • Paolo Favaretto
  • Nurus Paul Brooks
  • Radice Orlandini
  • Shelly Shelly
  • Silvia Suardi Sezgin Aksu
  • Nurus Stefan Brodbeck Designers
  • Stefano Sandona
  • Marcello Ziliani
  • Tanju Ozelgin
  • Yves Behar
Mobile Not Portrait